The Daily Skein

All the craft that’s fit to make.

There’s Been No Knitting! May 16, 2008

Filed under: Musings — Cailyn @ 9:23 am
Tags:

My family’s been in town (at least part of them) since Tuesday night… and I haven’t touched a needle since! I do believe I am developing what they call “knitter’s fever” or the “crazies.” Luckily, we’re going on a bit of a road trip today, and my mother brought some sort of book on CD for us to listen to, so there should be a nice chunk in there to get my “knitter’s fever” treatment in. Unfortunately, I didn’t get my felted mouse pattern done soon enough before they arrived to post it yet. But they’ll be gone Sunday night, so Monday should be a big day. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

